Fireworks

Alhamdulillah, the three-day gig on Esplanade’s Waterfront stage Singapore went well. The shows were beautiful. I will write the full story on it later because there’s so many to tell. Meanwhile you can see full pics from the gigs on my Facebook here. There are even a couple of live videos on Youtube, just search for ‘Adhitia Sofyan Esplanade’.

The beautiful Esplanade pictures were taken by Mohammad Akbar Pahlevi and Didi Kurniawan.

Not long after i’ve finished my last gig at the Esplanade, i got a very good news from Jakarta, i have won 2 awards from the 1st Indonesian Cutting Edge Music Award (ICEMA) for both Favorite Singer-Songwriter and Favorite Solo Artist. It has been a week of full blessings.

So thank you all my friends, thank you for your sincere support for my music.

It has been awesome🙂